When I Grow Up I Want To Be Like Sam

When I grow up I want to be like Sam.

What an incredible man of God! Not to mention the fact that not too many men his age can pull of a “Got Jesus?” T-shirt.

He is seriously a spiritual stud and an inspiration to me.

It doesn’t matter when you see him, if you ask how he’s doing he always responds, “more than a conqueror through Christ who loves me.”

Who is the Sam in your life?

3 Responses to “When I Grow Up I Want To Be Like Sam”

  1. You don’t have to be grown up to be like Sam 🙂

  2. That’s very true. But, when I’m his age, I want to still have his passion for life and for God.

  3. He’s so cool – we love him!

Leave a Reply

