It’s Time To Re-Up

Well it’s been a struggle to maintain, web pages and twitter accounts, facebook pages and blogs so in the end I had to make a choice of what to shelf and it ended up being 24/7 Life.  However over the last week or so I’ve really felt compelled to pick it back up again.

Has anything changed in terms of what I have manage on the interweb, no. But, I feel like I have a lot to say and a great deal of inspiration so lets give the ol’girl a go. Perhaps I can rekindle the passion for blogging that I had last year.

I say this all to segue into a series of new post.

So…let’s begin.

Leave a Reply

