3GS

I can’t tell you how excited I am about Apple introducing the 3GS today. I have wanted an iPhone since they first came out but haven’t been able to bring myself to pay the extra for the data package. With this new model however I am so close to pulling the trigger. I just don’t know if it’s worth it.

iPhones are incredible, no doubt. But to pay an extra $50.00 a month is a lot. To purchase cell phone brilliance or not to purchase cell phone brilliance….

3 Responses to “3GS”

  1. I personally can live without it too – but David – you might find it very useful for what you do and staying connected with people. My friends that have the Iphone really love it! You deserve the best, my friend.

  2. You’re not going to believe this, David – but I might actually be getting the IPhone too. The older style – has 8G’s of memory – the new one 16G’s – I don’t need anything more than that – the rep at at&t was very helpful – anyway the older style is going to $99 because the newer style is coming out this week. So tempting. I need a new phone. It’s pretty cool 🙂 Never thought I’d leave our family plan on Verizon.

Leave a Reply

