Pat Boone

I had an incredible day yesterday with my wife, drinking coffee, strolling through parks, soaking up the sunshine, buying white Pat Boone shoes…

Yes, indeed. I ventured into the risky realm of white shoes yesterday. I’m not talking tennis shoes or chucks or anything along those lines. I’m talking white loafers.

Here’s to you Pat Boone!


3 Responses to “Pat Boone”

  1. Ha ha. I got a pair of white Lacoste slip-ons recently and Jen hasn’t stopped giving me a hard time about them…

  2. I bet they’re awesome. Don’t let her give you a hard time about them. ;-)

  3. Oh David – you are so cute. Really? Not many can get away with it – but I know somehow you can pull it off! And ever since “The Cross and the Switchblade” Pat Boone has held a special place in my heart. I think the year was 1970. Great year. Thanks for the stroll down memory lane, my friend.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

