Spark

The last week and a half have been crazy in terms of our computer situation at New Life. The servers have been replaced, computers have been backed up, people have been unable to log-on, it’s been a challenging finding files, etc…

Yesterday however I finally was able to get back on my machine and I was able to play around with a new program loaded onto all of our computers called “spark.” Essentially it’s an instant messaging program that we can use internally.

Let me just say, I love it! It’s a free program and it’s going to save so much time AND space in my inbox.

If your office could use something like this, I highly recommend you check it out!

Leave a Reply

