Life Without My Computer

What in the world did people do before they had computers?!

This last week we replaced the servers at the church and now we are dealing with the lingering effects of a major IT project. My primary issue is that I can’t seem to get on my computer! As a result I am working from a volunteer work station in the main office. Not too bad, although I can’t get into my docs. AND I can’t check my email. Major bummer.

Anyway, I’m managing alright… except for the slightly sticky keyboard… hmm.

Oh well, people survived before they had computers. How they did so I’m not entirely sure, but I’m sure by the end of this upgrade I will have an idea.

Leave a Reply

