One Of The Last Rides

After work this evening I went riding with the rest of our STP team around Lake Washington. It was a pretty nice ride, especially since I haven’t been able to ride with them for a couple weeks.

One of the weirdest things that I have discovered over the last several rides is that I’m pretty decent at climbing hills. I say that’s weird because I never would have thought that hills would be my strength.

Nonetheless, they seem to be my greatest strength when it comes to riding. Go figure.

Anyway, we’ll probably get at least one more ride in before heading down to Portland this weekend.

Leave a Reply

