Conversations That Leave You "Spinning"

Have you ever had one of those conversations where something is sort of brought up, but not really. One of those conversations where something is more or less hinted at but the full dialogue surrounding the topic is not had?

I took part in one of those conversations today and it’s left me “spinning.” I’m not exactly sure how the full dialogue will play out but in the meantime I’m left to wonder about a million and one possible scenarios.

It’s kind of like a choose your own adventure story in my mind, except for the fact that I can’t get to the end of the story to see how it all plays out.

Hopefully the full dialogue will be had soon and I can rest easy with my adventure ending in a favorable manner.

Leave a Reply

