Celtic Thunder Confession

I need to admit something. I’m a closet “Celtic Thunder” fan.

I know it’s weird but I saw them on PBS and I enjoyed their music.

I’m not a typically a fan of Irish music. River Dance did nothing for me. It was cool but…just not all that drawn into it.

Celtic Thunder however caught my attention and ever since I’ve been enjoying their music whenever I see them on TV.

If you haven’t heard them, check them out, they’ve got a great sound.

4 Responses to “Celtic Thunder Confession”

  1. loranlichty Says:

    Dude
    Now that is authenticity!

  2. And I thought that I was the only one in the family that liked these guys! You turned out good, son!!

  3. you don’t need to be. its nice to see you changed your mind and told the world. haha. Good Job.

    check this out: my playlist on YouTube. I”M a HUGE FAN. also since I watched them on PBS. Thank God for PBS huh? lol.
    Paul BYron is MY favorite. especially that song “Love thee Dearest.”

    anyway, here it is.. check it out. All the songs they’ve sang are on there.
    http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2E59BE9B1FC3CB6D

  4. i love you kieth and i hope i can talk to you one time and yes my real name is Lauren its kinda funny that you wrote a song for me lol jk but i listen to that song all the time i’m a huge fan of yours if you see this try to talk to me sometime. you could call me sometime but i don’t think you could. you can email me. it’s duchuss71@yahoo.com ok plz email me that would be great. well bye i hope we can be friends.

Leave a Reply

