I Love My Team

The New Life Team is incredible.

I just got done hanging out with my fellow Pastors and their spouses this evening and the truth of the matter is. I am friends with each and every one of them. It’s not just that I work with them. I genuinely care about them all.

Tonight I had a great conversation with my colleague and life coach Loran’s wife Brenda. It was a great conversation  about friendships, dogs, our families and the crazy housing market. Random but incredible. After that we all collectively played a game, joking and laughing at…I mean with each other. And when the party was over a few of us stuck around and chatted with Troy our Senior Pastor until after 11:00.

It was amazing and I feel so blessed to be a part of such a great team.

What is it about your team that you appreciate the most?

Leave a Reply

