What's Wrong With My Twitter…

I know it sounds bad, but my twitter feed is not working.

Hopefully I can get it figured out soon…

2 Responses to “What's Wrong With My Twitter…”

  1. Hey David, sorry it took so long to write you back, I meant to after I read what you sent me, but then had to switch gears. I went to Rogers as well in 96. Before that, I was at LifeChristian Academy and Cascade Christian. I’ve pretty much grown up in the Graham/Tacoma/Puyallup area and I miss the rain for sure….not to mention the view of Mt Rainier. What year did you graduate? Got a facebook? I notice you twitter, I’ll look for you on there too.

  2. Abe I appreciate the comment. I graduated in ’02 from Emerald Ridge, the “new” high school in Puyallup. Now I’m up in Renton so I’m still local. Do you ever make it back this way? I love it up here and it definitely would have to be a God thing to make me move. WA is just such a beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

