The Kindergartners Rocked It!

Renton Christian School has elementary chapel on Thursday mornings and I often have the privilege of speaking in chapel and leading worship. However even on those days that I’m not playing a role in chapel I like to stop in to say hi to the kids.

This morning I did just that and was met with an absolutely incredible surprise. The Kindergartners were leading worship and they rocked the house. they were led by one of their classmates and they did an amazing job.

While I didn’t have the best lighting to work with I got the following pictures.

Leave a Reply

