Life Coaching Progress

Well, I’m still working on coming up with a name for my life coaching business (please help) but I am making progress. I have been researching a variety of life coaching processes and techniques as well as taking on a coach myself. My buddy Loran (see “Lichty” post) is beginning to coach me and I am fully convinced that that will be an incredible experience.

I also have some great opportunities to begin coaching on a limited basis.

As I mentioned in my 2008 goals (check the post) I am looking to officially start my company this year and I think I am on track to do so. I can’t tell you how excited I am about this. For me there are few things as incredible as pouring into a persons life.

Please pray that God will provide me with the wisdom necessary to continue this venture.

If you live in the Seattle area and have a student who could use some life coaching, let me know.

Leave a Reply

