A Meeting Guy

I know there are a lot of you who can’t relate to this at all, but I’m a meeting guy. I honestly like meetings as long as they aren’t consuming my life. As a result, Tuesdays become one of my favorite days of the week.

9:45 Strategy Team Meeting

10:45 Pastors Meeting

11:30ish Lunch out with the Team

For me there is something fulfilling about meetings. Maybe it’s the fact that when you get in a meeting with truly smart people incredible ideas are birthed. Maybe it’s the social component. Maybe it’s just simply that I enjoy being in the middle of what’s going on and by being in meetings I feel as though I’m part of something.

Whatever the reason for my meeting enjoyment I’m excited for the next three to four hours of my day!

Leave a Reply

