Taxes

This evening my wife and I went to Bellevue to have our taxes done by our friend’s dad. I have to say, there is something comforting about having a professional handle your taxes. In the past we have always used turbo tax and that has worked great. But, tonight we went big-time with a professional!

I have to admit I was a little nervous. This is our first year doing taxes since I became a licensed minister and so I was a little unsure how the “self employment” and ” housing allowing” was going to work out. Fortunately we’re all good and will be receiving a refund; that’s always nice!

Thanks Kerry for being our tax man.

Leave a Reply

