My 2008 Goals

I’m not really a resolution person.  However, I do believe it is important to set goals. The following are a few of mine. We’ll see how many I accomplish.

1. Climb Mt. Rainier

2. Ride/Complete the STP

3. Start my life coaching business

4. Learn to play the guitar

5. Run a total of 3 5k runs and 1 8k

6. Speak at 5 camps/conferences

7. Go on Cruise

8. Complete the manuscript for my book

9. Sell a photograph I have taken

10. Go on two backpacking trips

11. Have a consistent readership on this blog of 100 people per day

I’m sure that as I think some more about my ’08 goals I will come up with some more, but this is a pretty good start.

Leave a Reply

