Spilt Orange Juice

A couple of days ago I spilt some orange juice in my truck on the way to work. Fortunately for me it’s been ridiculously cold and instead of going bad, it essentially froze allowing for me to wait until yesterday to clean it up. I would have like to have cleaned it up on the evening of the day that it happened but by the time I got home from work it was dark outside and crazy cold. So, yesterday I took a little time at work to clean it up while it was slightly less cold outside and considerably brighter. I thought the best option for cleaning it up was some “tuff stuff” apolstery cleaner. It’s a pretty generic cleaner but it does a good job and once again it worked just fine. The problem however is the lingering smell. While it is definately better than rotten orange juice it still isn’t “good” in fact after a while it become straight-up bad.

Here’s to choosing the lesser of two evils!
Leave a Reply

